Items: 0
Total: £0.00
>


Terms and Conditions

All workshops require full payment at the time of booking

Workshops are not refundable, but if cancelled 14 days or longer before the workshop we will transfer your money to another AFTH regular workshop/s *. We will always try to sell on your place on a workshop if you are unable to attend. We reserve the right to cancel classes, but in such instances you will receive a full refund.

Unless specified all workshops are for adults only (16yrs upwards).

When you come to the checkout and you are booking classes only please use the Class Bookings only option in the postage field. If you are booking workshops from outside the EU, there will be VAT to pay on your booking. We will contact you of the cost when processing your booking.
 

Tea and coffee is available at all workshops. Materials are always supplied unless specified. 
 

Class photos are there to give you a feel of what will take place in the class. It is not an exact representative of what you will be doing in the class.
 

All workshops are taught at the Art from the Heart studio unless stated otherwise and workshops are for adults only (16yrs upwards).
 

*The class must be booked within 3 months of you cancelling your class

*Workshops for guest tutors are non refundable, however we will try to sell on your place.
 

Check out the workshops below from Dyan Reaveley, Kate Crane, Michelle Webb, Tracy Scott, Sandra Botham & Karen Hayselden.

Click on the photos for larger pictures.

Thursday 31st March - Journal in a Matchbox with Kate - 10-3pmThursday 31st March - Journal in a Matchbox with Kate - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 2nd April - Correspondence Star Book with Dyan - 10-4pmSaturday 2nd April - Correspondence Star Book with Dyan - 10-4pm
£40.00
Sunday 3rd April - Use your Wingss Canvas with Karen - 10-4pmSunday 3rd April - Use your Wingss Canvas with Karen - 10-4pm
£40.00
Wednesday 6th April - Open Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmWednesday 6th April - Open Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£30.00
Saturday 9th April - Dylusions Flip Frame Album with Dyan - 10-3pmSaturday 9th April - Dylusions Flip Frame Album with Dyan - 10-3pm
£40.00
Sunday 17th April - Fast & Furious Journal Pages with Tracy - 10-3pmSunday 17th April - Fast & Furious Journal Pages with Tracy - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 23rd April - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pmSaturday 23rd April - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pm
£30.00
Sunday 24th April - Colour Your Journal - Don’t be scared of the blank page #1! with Sandra - 10-3pmSunday 24th April - Colour Your Journal - Don’t be scared of the blank page #1! with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sunday 10th April - Index Card Art with Tracy - 10-3pmSunday 10th April - Index Card Art with Tracy - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sunday 1st May - Reverse Butterfly Canvas with Tracy - 10-3pmSunday 1st May - Reverse Butterfly Canvas with Tracy - 10-3pm
£40.00
Saturday 7th May - Tim Holtz Flap Book with Sandra - 10-3pmSaturday 7th May - Tim Holtz Flap Book with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sunday 8th May - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pmSunday 8th May - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pm
£30.00
Saturday 14th May - Crazy Cats with Karen - 10-4pmSaturday 14th May - Crazy Cats with Karen - 10-4pm
£40.00
Sunday 15th May - The Whimsical Village with Tracy - 10-3pmSunday 15th May - The Whimsical Village with Tracy - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 21st May - Beautiful Bright Backgrounds with Karen - 10-4pmSaturday 21st May - Beautiful Bright Backgrounds with Karen - 10-4pm
£40.00
Sunday 22nd May - Dylusions Tag Book with Sandra - 10-3pmSunday 22nd May - Dylusions Tag Book with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Friday 27th May - Mini Journaling with Kate - 10-3pmFriday 27th May - Mini Journaling with Kate - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 28th May - Dylusions Mini Album with Dyan - 10-3pmSaturday 28th May - Dylusions Mini Album with Dyan - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sunday 29th May - Open Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmvSunday 29th May - Open Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmv
£35.00
Fri 10th/Sat 11th & Sun 12th June -  Expanding the Page - Art Journaling Weekend - 7:30pm-10pm/10-5pm & 10-4pm - Tutor Dyan Reaveley - £225.00Fri 10th/Sat 11th & Sun 12th June - Expanding the Page - Art Journaling Weekend - 7:30pm-10pm/10-5pm & 10-4pm - Tutor Dyan Reaveley - £225.00
£225.00
Saturday 18th June - Dapper Photo Album with Sandra - 10-4pmSaturday 18th June - Dapper Photo Album with Sandra - 10-4pm
£40.00
Sunday 19th June - Cabinet Cards Distressed Mini Book with Karen - 10-4pmSunday 19th June - Cabinet Cards Distressed Mini Book with Karen - 10-4pm
£40.00
Thursday 30th June  - Altered Wooden Spoon People with Kate - 10-3pmThursday 30th June - Altered Wooden Spoon People with Kate - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 2nd July - Workshop Preview Day 10-4pmSaturday 2nd July - Workshop Preview Day 10-4pm
£0.00
Sunday 3rd July - Colour Your Journal - Don’t be scared of the blank page #2! with Sandra - 10-3pmSunday 3rd July - Colour Your Journal - Don’t be scared of the blank page #2! with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sat 9th July - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pmSat 9th July - Regular Journaling with Kate - 10-3pm
£30.00
Saturday 16th July - Fast & Furious Journal Pages with Tracy - 10-3pmSaturday 16th July - Fast & Furious Journal Pages with Tracy - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sunday 17th July - Whimsical Faces with Tracy - 10-3pmSunday 17th July - Whimsical Faces with Tracy - 10-3pm
£35.00
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July - Fabric Art Dolls with Tracy - 10-3pm both daysSaturday 23rd & Sunday 24th July - Fabric Art Dolls with Tracy - 10-3pm both days
£80.00